The Women’s Chamber of Commerce of Nevada held its 9th annual Women’s Hall of Fame Awards gala recognizing individuals who have achieved excellence in her chosen profession.

Women’s Hall of Fame Pioneer Award Inductee is Marlene Adrian, DPE, president of Women of Diversity Productions and Professor Emerita, University of Illinois at U-C.

Women in Entertainment and Media Inductee is Amie Jo Greer, television producer/host/media, writer and performer.

Minority Lifetime Achievement Inductee is Phyllis A. James, executive vice president, special counsel for litigation and chief diversity officer of MGM Resorts International.

Leadership Inductees are:

Heather J. Allen, MD, FACP, Medical Oncologist for Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada.

Dawn Metcalfe, CFO/VP Nathan Adelson Hospice

Jennifer Cooper, Communications Director, Nevada Governor’s Office of Economic Development

Gigi Vega, vice president and general manager of Nobu Hotel Caesars Palace

Paige Candee, President, 10e Media

Young Professional Leadership Inductees are:

Patricia Lee, Esq/Partner with Hutchison & Steffen

Melissa Biernacinski, Director of Media Relations, Imagine Communications

Tracy Skenandore, Area Director of Marketing and Public Relations for Republic Service

Joy Rineer, Architect with Pugsley Simpson Coulter Architects

Jodi Tyson, Government Affairs Director for Three Square Food Bank