Women of NAIOP Southern Nevada Chapter, the Commercial Real Estate Development Association, include:
Sallie Doebler is the director of Business Development for Nevada for the Jaynes Corporation. Doebler was the 2011 president for the NAIOP Southern Nevada Chapter, served on the board of directors for more than seven years and currently co-chairs NAIOP’s Government Affairs Committee. She has received NAIOP Southern Nevada’s Associate Member of the Year Award and NAIOP Corporate’s national Volunteer of the Year award.

A senior consultant with Sellen Sustainability and a principal with Coda Architecture, Jennifer Turchin is a licensed architect focusing on sustainability and LEED projects. She is the 2013 president of the USGBC Nevada, chair of the NAIOP Developing Leaders Institute Committee and co-chair of the AIA Committee on the Environment.

Dana Berggren is vice president of the Office Group at Avison Young. She has achieved her CCIM designation and promotes sustainability and green building as a LEED AP. She serves on the Board of Directors for NAIOP Southern Nevada and received the NAIOP Southern Nevada Chapter Broker of the Year award for 2013, Office Broker of the Year in 2010 and 2012 and Associate Member of the Year in 2012.

Jennifer Levine is an industrial real estate broker at Voit Real Estate Services. She graduated from NAIOP’s Developing Leaders Institute in 2008, has chaired the Education Committee since 2010 and now also serves on the Developing Leaders Institute Committee.

Katrina Bruce is the president of Alternative Management that provides full-service management to NAIOP and other nonprofit associations. Bruce was honored with NAIOP’s Chapter Merit Award for Outstanding Contribution by a Chapter Executive in 1996, 2008 and 2012.

With Colliers International, Suzette La Grange’s accomplishments include NAIOP Southern Nevada Chapter, 2013 Associate Member of the Year; Leadership Las Vegas Class of 2013; NAIOP National 2007 Emerging Leader Award Recipient; and NAIOP Southern Nevada Chapter, 2007 Office Team of the Year. She has been on the NAIOP Board of Directors since 2004.